Contact Sylco

Physical Address:
26 Chilwan Crescent, Helderberg Industrial Park,
Strand, Cape Town, 7140

Postal Address:
Postnet Suite 40, Private Bag X4, Gordon’s Bay, 7151

Tel: +27(0) 21 845 4494
Fax: +27(0) 21 845 4596
E-mail: info@sylco.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: -34.119421,18.877532

Departments

Marcel Scharrighuisen
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Cell: +27(0) 82 900 4345
Email: marcel@sylco.co.za

Eddie James
DIRECTOR &
EQUIPMENT RENTAL

Cell: +27(0) 82 903 9445
Email: eddie@sylco.co.za

Sylvia Scharrighuisen
OFFICE MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 82 903 5204
Email: sylvia@sylco.co.za

Kevin Kannemeyer
SALES MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 82 881 6485
Email: kevin@sylco.co.za

Cyril Peterson
TRANSPORT & SKIP RENTAL MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 71 680 9553
Email: cyril@sylco.co.za

Trevor Krause
WORKSHOP MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 82 905 2419
Email: trevor@sylco.co.za

Lindie Schutte
ADMINISTRATOR
Email: lindie@sylco.co.za

Colin Frans
WORKSHOP ORDERS
Email: colin@sylco.co.za

Hester Essmann
DEBTORS/CONTAINER HIRE
Email: hester@sylco.co.za

Edwin Cloete
WORKSHOP MANAGER
Email: edwin@sylco.co.za
Cell: +27(0) 83 647 1913

Contact us via our online form:
Name & Surname (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

[cf7sr-simple-recaptcha]

Your Message