Contact Sylco Plant Hire

Physical Address:
26 Chilwan Crescent, Helderberg Industrial Park,
Strand, Cape Town, 7140

Postal Address:
Postnet Suite 40, Private Bag X4, Gordon’s Bay, 7151

Tel: +27(0) 21 845 4494
Fax: +27(0) 21 845 4596
E-mail: info@sylco.co.za

GPS Co-ordinates: -34.119421,18.877532

Departments:

Marcel Scharrighuisen
Marcel ScharrighuisenMANAGING DIRECTOR
Cell: +27(0) 82 900 4345
Email: marcel@sylco.co.za
Eddie James
Eddie JamesDIRECTOR &
EQUIPMENT RENTAL
Cell: +27(0) 82 903 9445
Email: eddie@sylco.co.za
Sylvia Scharrighuisen
Sylvia ScharrighuisenOFFICE MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 82 903 5204
Email: sylvia@sylco.co.za
Kevin Kannemeyer
Kevin KannemeyerSALES MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 82 881 6485
Email: kevin@sylco.co.za
Cyril Peterson
Cyril PetersonTRANSPORT MANAGER
Cell: +27(0) 71 680 9553
Email: cyril@sylco.co.za
Trevor Krause
Trevor KrauseNEW PARTS FITTER
Cell: +27(0) 82 905 2419
Email: trevor@sylco.co.za
Lindie Schutte
Lindie SchutteADMINISTRATOR
Email: lindie@sylco.co.za
Colin Frans
Colin FransWORKSHOP ORDERS
Email: colin@sylco.co.za
Hester Essmann
Hester EssmannDEBTORS/CONTAINER HIRE
Email: hester@sylco.co.za
Edwin Cloete
Edwin CloeteWORKSHOP MANAGER
Email: edwin@sylco.co.za
Cell: +27(0) 83 647 1913

Contact us via our online form:

Name & Surname (required)
Email Address (required)
Phone Number (required)
Company Name (required)
Department
Subject
Your Message